“I’m so hungover I wish I was dead.”

shrigley.gif

“I’m so hungover I wish I was dead.”

“I drank six cans of cola one after the other and now I feel fucking great.”

“You have no fucking e-mails.”

No one says it (or illustrates it) quite like David Shrigley, the quirky and brilliant Glasgow-based artist. And miomia is jumping for joy over its latest shipment of David Shrigley greetings. Keep it short and sweet with a postcard ($2), extend your sentiment with a greeting card ($5.80), or do it up in grand style with the David Shrigley Box Set of 25 postcards ($25).

To view miomia’s entire selection of David Shrigley greetings, click here.

xomiomia

Leave a Reply

