I’m sorry. So sorry.

Forgive me. I’m sorry that it’s taken me so long to get back to you.

I hate making excuses, but quite a bit “went down” shortly after my last post in late March. Miomia’s beloved shop dog, Coby, was diagnosed with congestive heart failure…so April was an especially rough month for me. However, I am happy to note that he is still alive and kicking, under the loving care of my parents in Pennsylvania. Coby’s got fresh air, a big yard, and two big-hearted people who care for him deeply.

So that’s why you haven’t seen his fuzzy face in miomia’s door these past few months. Rest assured, when the time is right, I’ll be adopting a new shop mascot. Thanks for understanding.

As you can tell, I’ll be adding a more personal touch to this blog. No worries, we’ll keep it light and fun. And as always, bring on the feedback!

xomiomia

Leave a Reply

